Tuesday, May 11 | Find us on

WORKING HOURS

Luni-Vineri: 08:00 – 16:00
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

OFFICE ADRESS

Bistritei st, 8A, DAE Office Center 1,
Postal code 720274, Suceava

CONTACT

Phone: +40 230 530049
Fax: +40 230 530055

EMAIL

office@brctsuceava.ro
www.brctsuceava.ro

Executive Director

null

Cezar Grozavu

Joint Technical Secretariat RO - UA 2014 - 2020

null

Ingrid Bucșă

Head of the Joint Operational Programs Department
0746 194 313
ingrid.bucsa@brctsuceava.ro

Monitoring and Implementation

null

Petruța Gheorghiu

Monitoring and Implementation Coordinator (interim)
0745 522 301
petruta.gheorghiu@brctsuceava.ro

null

Andreea Moroșan

Monitoring and Implementation Officer
0755 095 616
andreea.morosan@brctsuceava.ro

null

Alina Ilisăi

Monitoring and Implementation Officer
0746 194 318
alina.ilisai@brctsuceava.ro

null

Bogdan Tanasă

Monitoring and Implementation Officer
0751 222 309
bogdan.tanasa@brctsuceava.ro

null

Doina Turcu

Monitoring and Implementation Officer
0751 222 312
doina.turcu@brctsuceava.ro

null

Radu Hurjui

Monitoring and Implementation Officer
0749 075 656
radu.hurjui@brctsuceava.ro

null

Paul Ivan

Monitoring and Implementation Officer
0230 530 049
paul.ivan@brctsuceava.ro

null

Cosmin Ungureanu

Monitoring and Implementation Officer
0749 075 666
cosmin.ungureanu@brctsuceava.ro

Information, Communication and Selection

null

Adriana Nicula

Information, Communication and Selection Officer
0749 268 318
adriana.nicula@brctsuceava.ro

null

Anca Gutt

Information, Communication and Selection Officer
0751 222 311
anca.gutt@brctsuceava.ro

null

Viviana Vlad-Ostaci

Information, Communication and Selection Officer
0751 222 310 
viviana.vlad@brctsuceava.ro

Technical Assistance & IT

null

Alina Ghergu

Legal and Human Resourced Department

null

Alina Doboș

Head of Legal and HR Department
0746 194 311
alina.dobos@brctsuceava.ro

null

Lăcrămioara Stejar

Economic and Administrative Department

null

Maria Ciurlică-Crețu

Head of Economic and Administrative Department
0770 336 844
maria.cretu@brctsuceava.ro

null

Marcel Cocîrlă

Internal Audit

null

Gheorghe Grigoroaia

BRANCH OFFICE IN CHERNIVTSI

Address for Branch Office: Apt. 10, Kobylanska Str. 20, Chernivtsi 58000, Ukraine.

null

Oleksiy HRUSHKO

 Legal Representative

+380 503 38 35 93
baid.cv@gmail.com

null

Iulian Andriiesh

null

Olena Lavruk

null

Herman Karpenko

BRANCH OFFICE IN ODESSA

Address for Branch Office: 4, Shevchenko Ave., postal code 65032, Odessa, Odessa region, Ukraine.

null

Liliana IVANOVA

null

Olga Bolon

null

Natalia Serebryannikova

null

Julia Kapustina

Formular de contact